Regional Arts NSW
Skip to content

Regional Arts Networks

There are 14 Regional Arts Organisations in NSW, each providing strategic direction for sustainable arts and cultural development in their region.

Their Boards include representatives from local government, tourism, education, arts councils and other community arts organisations and community members. Each employs an Executive Director and other staff who coordinate a cultural development program across the contributing local government areas in their region.

Council not listed?

The most probable reason for this is that your council is in an area that is not considered regional for the purposes of our operations.

Regional Arts NSW does not provide services to organisations and individuals that are in the Greater Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle, Wollongong and Blue Mountains areas.