Regional Arts NSW
Skip to content

Co-Production Program

Official co-productions are made under formal arrangements between Australia and the governments of various countries, creating benefits for both partners.
Australia currently has treaties in force with the United Kingdom, Canada, Italy, Ireland, Israel, Germany, Korea, South Africa, Singapore and China, and Memoranda of Understanding with France and New Zealand.
For more information visit the Screen Australia website.